Today more people visit Sahara and Antarctica. Give benefits and disadvantages.

In present days, more ana more visitors are going to the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic where conditions are dangerous. This essay will argue that although we get benefited by taking lots of information about this region, we have disadvantage also that we should have health related issues. On the one hand, when we visit the hot or cold region, we can get knowledge about the life of living creatures. In other words, we can get knowledge that how they survive. For example, a recent survey shows that every year many people go to the Sahara Desert and see that how the living things survive without food. In this way they give food packets to them. On the other hand, these places are not suitable for human beings because they have yo face problems to survive. For instance, The Times Of India reported last week that there was a gradual increase in the number of humankind every year to see the Antarctica, but they became ill there. In this region, you do not find any medical centre at all unless you have some ideas because there are very few people live. In conclusion, while we go to a journey in this particular two types if region, you will become aware about life of living beings, illness become more significant, as there are such environment for living.