Some people feel that children are overprotected nowadays. they say this leads to negative consequences. What is your opinion?

Inundate with dreadful menaces more than ever, prevailingly parents not only have because excesively Paranoid but also over-cautious of their children's safety. At this rate, the pursuers of this notion are of oponion that such pattern of behavior is of numerous negative consequences a Stałement with which Lam utterly consistent. In support of parental concerns, their actions are often exased as indispensable precaution For youngsters' sake which bring about a sense of mental peace for them. Weighed against this Claim, myriad of morbid side effects can be taken into consideration, primarily the issue of dependency. Parents tend to fulfill their kids' social and personal duties for the fear that such tasks may pose threats towards their well-being. The final outcome will therefore be none other than extreme reliance. Additionally, lack of freedom evokes a sense of captivity Culminating in the intesification of this desire of escaping. When one's home is rendered as prison, the likelihood of abondoncy increases Significantly. reminiscent to the reaction of a gold fish to the ocean. Pandering the potential obstacles in a more rudimentary manner, a paramount prospect would be the issue of inadequate experience to be precises parents deprive their children from experiencing failures, which are essential to an idividual's character development, in the wish of preserving them from disappointment. Needless to mention that morality will not be formed unless we make mistakes. Another illusteration in terms of growth interception is the impact of over protectiveness on one's decsion making and interpersonal skills, both stemming from dependency. In conclution, the drawbacks of overprotective attitude outweigh its constructiveness as it is eminently influential on the children's personality formation and their convertion to isolated, dependent entities.