Cell phones and social media are changing the ways parents interact with their children. What are some ways to reduce the negative effects of this?

For long time, technology being one of the most important issues that face the parents and affect to the children in a negative way. For instance, the cognition level of the kids and how they react with the family. And to resolve such a problems we should have practical way that reflect positive and in addition to have a fun. First of all, in the cogntion level during video games for example the child might play smart games like minecraft instead of horror games because this game going to build a unique skill in the children especially the imagination and thinking even in building houses, farms, rivers and thier own lands. However the children consume more time inside the game he will have that much of fun and learning. Second, the behavioral change with thier parents. Some technology like the mobile phone will harm the child emotinally and physically like shooting games and YouTube leads the child to be more aggressive to his family, friends in school, and sorrounding environment. And to overcome this issue paremnts need to be more cautions to thier kids by putting the useful apps and learning videos in the children devices and to lead show them the right things to do. In light of reasons mensioned above the kids will react positively and be more intillegent. In addition, parents always paly important role in the learning and behavior appear of thier kids and they should knwo that without their suppervision the kids will absolutelly be isolate from the environment and more deppresed.