Today More People are travelling than ever before Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

Now a days travelling is going to increase because the people have much buying power as we compare few years ago. Because the people have so many benefits in field of travelling while they visit somewhere There are so much reasons to encourage people to travelled, especially in summers seasons most of people goes to the Pakistan northern areas for the long drive, to get peace of mind and to capture the some special movement of nature, which are very beautiful. I personally travelled many cities of my country to know about the people standard of living, culture, tradition, and to learn different types languages. Many People booked hotels and spend summer holidays in these areas, most of people come with their schools and college to enjoying the beautiful weather and travelling also. On the other hand so much facilities we have while we travelled in others countries as visit to spends vocation with families and friends, we have wifi facility, neat and clean hotels, cheapest transportation, swimming pools, luxuries vehicles for the long drive, and favorable weather condition to travel in our favorite country, these facilities, natures beauty and people living standard to encourage the people for travelled and know about the world, To conclude, people travelled the world because of his nature beauty and to know the world living standard, understand each other tradition, people travelled because they can afford. Travelling is the best way to discover the people, love, and new things