Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills those who prefer to watch tv

According to some masses, in the universe some individuals believe that it's better to read course book rather than watching television. However, I agree that it's more significant to read own book and other love story such as comic, fairy tales. It has both positive and negative impact which I will explain in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, in the latest scenario most of the scholars are so attentive and curious about their course. Similarly, the person who read course related book he/she can develop his thought and imagination so rapidly. Moreover, a people who who learn different subject he can develop their reading writing and speaking skill and become a topper in the university. for instance, if a human read a fantasy book that contains mythecial creatures one would normally see the appearance of those characters in their mind while following plot. Secondly, in the 21st century, if we talk about this stage on the one side most of pupils are so crazy on watching their favourite shows such as cartoon, movies and game. Similarly, if we see by positive aspects it's helpful to listen new words and get chance of learning their thoughts. on the negative sides a person who watch more tv he/ she will be excited to see their favourite show and his study will be down and didn't get a good grade in in school. For example, if a scholars who watch porn in tv he will be addicted and affect his her mentality To conclude, in my prospectives, I personally agree that reading different books can develop pupils soft mind and thoughts. On the other hand watching tv is also significant in some situation but watching tv effect different scholars mind and involve in different crime such as rape, girl trafficking, acid attack.