In today's world, internet is used in the tasks which were previously done in person[banking, shopping, etc. . ]. Do advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

In digital world, internet has become more useful things that everyone needed in any situation. Compared with 10-20 years back, shopping, banking, education, business, communication and arts, these are the things that previously done in person, on the contrary, now that things get benefit from internet access. In my words, browsing pages has various advantages that comes in handy to communicate through the world most of the time. To initiate with, it is more easy to get internet access at our home for using social networking sites. As a result, every member of family are online to get benefits for shopping and education. For that, they do not have to go outside at home, it is all time-consuming, that children can learn from the web only. For example, in pandemic time students do not have to go to school for educate themselves, they only need to get digital gadgets at home. Further more, some time before people have to go bank for several things like opening new account, balance inquiry, transfer funds to relatives and for housing loan process they need to visit bank on daily basis. However, all these things are available on innovating era. To give specific example, banking application are there to connected with various banks through internet. To get information about our account such as check balance which left, easy to pay bills and communicate with bank. It is all easy to operate from home and anywhere in the world. On the flip side of it, criminal activities like cyber crime, identity theft, hacking our bank account to steal money and misleading to incorrect information about social affairs are getting increase with innovating things which we are use. Thus, criminals use the internet to do crime with various people. In the end, I will conclude that, using net, we can actually have a look at the blockchain and see evidence of what is going through the world. Children also become lethargic and obese with e-learning application that is noticeable, in spite of gazing computer screen service has more advantages than its disadvantages.