Today More People Are Travelling than Ever Before. Why Is This the Case? What Are the Benefits of Travelling for The Traveller?

It has become a trend travelling overseas and myriads of people travel around the globe. I entirely accord with the aforementioned statement and this essay shall accumulate the reasons and the merits traveling abroad. Pioneers are the reason for the wide spread community of human kind and this cannot be done without migration(traveling), so it is predominant. However, the foremost basis for travel in this heightened modern world is to be an erudite person, people prefer studying abroad as they feel education in universities such as oxford and harvard are in high standard compared to others which emphasis them to migrate to countries like America and England. Secondly, some people travel for refreshment, ie. exploring different culture or new things make them refreshed and feel pleasant. Followingly, to speculate about the benefits, people could get to know about other communities by traveling which has been a prime merit. By reiterating the point from aforementioned paragraph, students can get the best education and their communication skills could be improved. Moreover, studying in a heightened university could get graduates a better job. However, it is up to an individual whether he travel or not. To sum up, I would like to pen down that traveling is necessary for people, in particular students for their education and it is predominant for people to know about the communities all around the globe.