Nowadays, people gets more stressed out in workplaces. Explain reasons and suggest solutions.

The stress in workplace is common problem these days. It is crucial that we analyze the reasons for employees being stressed in workplace and explore the effective solution. There are a number of reasons for this. The inability of employees to manage time properly and lack of skills in prioritizing vital tasks is one among the main reasons of building stress. Even if the task that an employee needs to deliver is highly complex and critical, one with proper management skills can stay calm under this situation. For example, if an employee needs to complete 3 tasks at a time, he can first let his manager know about the situation and ask for extra time. He can focus on the critical tasks first and the less priority tasks later. Another cause of unhealthy workplace is the bad managers. If the manager does not have proper skills to manage his subordinates, the result will be a bunch of frustrated employees. A manager should be aware of each employees potential. Also, he should be able to assign tasks to each one according to their ability. For instance, am employee is extremely good at communication and the other is excellent at technical skills. If the manager assigns more tasks which needs communication skills to the second employee, then it is obvious that, he is going to be stressed. To address these issues, several steps can be taken such as organizing workshops which will enhance the management skills of workers and implementing proper shift hours which will help in achieving proper work-life balance. In addition, a number of fun activities can be arranged at least once in a week which enhances the relationship between employees. Having fun time in between the work hours will definitely help employees to relax. To conclude, several factors such as lack of skills in employees and bad managers contribute to problem of stressed workplace, and I believe that, enhancing skills of workers and including fun time can help in alleviating this issue.