today more people are overweight that ever before. what are the cause and some solution?

the problem of overweight is rise day by day which was always debatable has more become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while other reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent year. in my opinion former proposition appears to be more rational. this essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve this problem thus will a logical conclusion. there is myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people prefer to fast food rather than home made food that why individuals face overweight problem. another pivotal aspect of this trend is that people not prefer to exercise this is big problem. hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant once are not complicated but accessible and practicable. besides, if people do yoga they do not face overweight problem primarily, if masses prefer to homemade food they do not face any problem. according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of overweight is rise day by day if people prefer to home made food and do a lot of exercise they do not face this problem can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measure are taken.