It is better for children if the whole family including aunt, uncles and grandparents are involved in a child's upbringing.

These people claim that extended family members also have can considerable impact on growth of child neither just immediate family. Personally, I strongly agree with given statement. This essay will explain why other family members paly major role in upbringing kid, despite some cases. Overall, in some cases person may have only immediate family, there will not be ither close people to look up to. This can be understood as child frowing only with parents have died early and had only one child. First of all, kid having extended family often will interact with them. Moreover, during meetings, person will be getting introduced more and more ti members and get as much life experience as uncles, aunts and old parents can convey. For example, during birthday, grandfather may give suggestion to appropiate life or behaviour. To conclude, despite few families without access to other close people, life experience which we get from them, suggestions do not vanish. They stay forever in our hearts and brain. In my opinion, those people do play as significant role as parents.