TODAY MORE PEOPLE ARE OVERWEIGHT THAN EVER BEFORE WHAT IN YOUR OPINION ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSES OF THIS? WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE EFFECTS ON THIS EPIDEMIC?

Nowadays, the number of issues growing over weight or obesity related. There are several influences responsible to increasing this type of problem. In my point of view, the most prominent causes is that inactive life style and unhealthy eating habits. due to obesity effects people are suffering from harmful diseases. To begin with, most prominent cause is that inactive life style. In contemporary era, people tend to toward rely on vehicle instead of walking Example among people are choose to vehicle whenever they're able to travel by walking. Also people passed their leisure time with inactive activities like as TV, mobile. Another causes are that nowadays people are preferring to junk food and low calories food instead of healthy food. In addition that eating schedule are not proper followed by people. Moreover, there are many effects of obesity, which is being harmful for people's health. primary effect is that human loss their works productivity like as they doesn't work hard in Job place or farmland. Another affect is: depression and mental disorders. people feel stressful and nurveousness, obesity is main source of diabetes and heart related diseases. physical health structure also affected by a overweight issue. After a while invites illnessTo recapitulate, in era people are suffering from obesity, there are majorly inactive life style are responsible for increasing this issue. lastly, it effects are maleficent for Hyman's health.