More and more people are spending their time away from their family. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Task 2: In the present age, more and more people are taking their time to leave their family. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of this trend. First of all, one of the benefits of this trend is that young people will be more independent. Only when children live away from their parents can they learn how to stand on their own two feet without support from their parents. Moreover, it is important that they can cope with the challenges of life. Furthermore, not only will it help children to be more independent it can also help them become more mature. On the other hand, one of the drawbacks of this trend is that parents can more easily neglect their children. Parents have to make ends meet during the growth process of children. Therefore, parents cannot take care of their children carefully. Moreover, children can feel a lack of attention from their parents that leads children to become rebellious. Even though the relationship between parents and children will be gradually distant, so parents play an important role in the growth process of children. In conclusion, a number of people are spending time leaving their family. Both the advantages and disadvantages are that children can be in charge of their life and parents should spend time caring for children.