Delaying schools for children

Nowadays, schooling mandatory for children after specific ages, it plays a key role to build their career in future. Some people think that schooling should start as soon as possible, while others think that, they should start after seven years. In my opinion, there are more benefits to having early schooling for kids. This essay will discuss both elements of view in the following paragraphs. To begin with, youngsters should start at schooling as early ages as possible. Firstly, the researchers found that at the early stages children have good grasping power to learn many languages as well as study materials, also the ability of learning skills and IQ level will be more accurate. For instance, in India children can go to school at the age of four or five, as a result, they can finish their graduation before turning 20 years old. Furthermore, they can build or focus on their career after their twenties. On the other hand, delaying schooling may help the children to develop their skills at home, it can improve communication skills and fearless attitude, it will help them to concentrate on studying and communicating confidently. Furthermore, kids have plenty of time for relaxing and playing for their fellow friends it can help them to achieve their goals although it makes them physically and mentally strong personalities. To conclude, schooling at early stages have many benefits for children, but to give more pressure to world load and overstudy may cause children being depression, although parents should be alert for their children for having study frustration from their teachers and families.