Some people believe that cooking at home is a waste of time while going to fast food restaurant is easy and not stressful

In recent years, society has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that cooking at home is a waste of time while going to fast food restaurant is easy and not stressful. In my opinion, I partly agree with this idea. Discussed below are several reasons supporting my perspective. On the one hand, there are some arguments in favor of the idea that having meal in fast food restaurants are more convenient way. Firstly, it is truly wine and dine by a slap up meal which has diveral flavour. In fact, several mouthwatering dishes are made by chef who has major in cooking. Therefore, it will deal the problem when you get bored with usual food in your home. Secondly, processed food in restaurant create a handy meal for busy people. For example, when you wake up late and just have ten minutes left, you will start preparing your breakfast or take it on the way you go to work? Obviously the later. On the other hand, there are several arguments against the idea that cooking at home will ensure the safety of health. One main argument is that we do the whole process: prepare goods, wash it, cook and present it at last in order to it is much more beneficial for you health. Another issue is that the food will base on your taste so it is perfect for a fussy eater. Furthermore, home-cooked food make a chance to practice cooking skills and one of the most memorable time for who want to get a good relationship with family members or friends. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue and it is still a controversial one.