people in developing countries are happier compared to people in developed countries

It is true that inhabitants in developing countries are getting more and more happier than they used to be over the last decades compared to those who are in big developed nations find. The following essay will discuss in details about some of the reasons and what can we learn from it. The foremost reason is that changes in citizents' lifestyle in wealthy countries has dramatically changed. In today's society, people mostly reply on smart devices such as smart phones or computers for relaxation instead of doing outdoor activities. Moreover, the relationship between people is likely to be greatly seperated by virtual contacts. As a result, they could easily feel isolated with other parts of the world and it affects their healthy lifetstyle negatively. In contrast, residents in developing countries find their new life happier and more valuable for being able to approach modern technologies which help enhance their working process leading to more work efficiency. Take Vietnam as an example, life of Vietnamese farmers has been improving over the years thanks to applying machines into their daily practices which help increase their outcome and bring them higher level of happiness. The lesson from this development is that happiness is being created in many different ways between people in these named nations. People in developing countries find their current life happier due to the convevience of technology. It is true that they students easily find nescessary document on the Internet for their study while others can get contact with families or friends via smart phones or computers which hardly could do in the past. However, hapiness is found less in developed areas because of their busy life. Citizents mainly focus on work or study to earn as much money as they can without social interaction and forget their initial goals of hapiness. Personally, I believe that hapiness is the acception of our present life and try to minimize their unachievable requirement of our expectation. In conclusion, there are enormous reasons of what makes people happy and also factors to prevent our purposes of hapiness.