SPORTS DESERVE A GREAT DEAL OF IMPORTANCE IN OUR LIFE. DISCUSS

In today's generation where there is a machine for every small work, physical activities like sports plays a vital role to improve health and make people active. There are various kind of sports which are prime example of it contributing in humans physical development for instance Basketball, volleyball, soccer, badminton etc helps in straightens the back and increase one's height. It's scientifically proven that people playing sports are more fit with healthy body, good immunity and great concentration. Additionally, Outdoor activities are great way to escape from hectic schedules and is denificial to have a refreshing mind and relieve stress. Hence it's advisable for adults to have outdoor sports in their routine since it helps in not only physical growth but mental growth too. In addition to this, Sports can be a Excellent career opportunity bringing fame to talented people. For example Ussain Bolt is one of the famous sprinter of all the time. In conclusion, physical activities, games and outdoor games all are part of sports which are indeed proven very important in people's life.