Today more people are overweight than ever before. What is your opinion are the primary causes of this? Give reasons and solutions

It is evdience that currently majority of individuals are becoming overweight. This essay will discuss the causes of the problem and find out bow to solve this issue. First of all, the reason why people are putting weigh is because as they paying their main attention to their work, they have a lack of physical exercises. They aren't doing any sports so as to move their movement. Should people spend at least half an hour a day doing sports, it will have a good influence on not only their physical movement or blood plessure, but it will help their brain work properly during the day. Second of all, nowadays people are purchasing prepared snacks, lest they should spend much time preparing their own meal. For instance, fast-food, which is unhealthy and includes heavy for stomach to digest. As a result, people are catching an illness owing to these sort of unhealthy food. In order to avoid this problem, everyone should cease acquiring snacks and comsume more natural and fresh food. Third of all, since a majority of people are not on diet, it is impacting on their health. As proof, average individual consumes at least four meals a day, and during this time, they eat an incredible amount of food and mix them up. So as to get rid off this problem, it had better that people keep diet and control how much food they consume. In conclusion, so as to prevent people from putting on weight, they should inspect they way how they consume food and how much exersice they do a day.