Many young people like to stay alone after tertiary. Do you think it is a good thing? i

Several young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. I think it is a positive development because they must be given room to grow without the assistance of their parents. Parents have to give their children time to grow without interference. Even some of them take freedom the wrong way, it is of great importance that they experience their own mistakes. I believe young people learn from their own mistakes. The influence that young people give each other is always positive. Consequently, it is a good thing if they stay together and share ideas. For example, a good achievement of one encourages the other. Parents' ideas are considered as outdated as compared to those of contemporary life. However, freedom needs to be scrutinized so that they won't make wrong decisions. So parents must continuously give advice that constructs their children's future. Even though I agree on the freedom that needs to be given to young people when they are done with school, but I still think that young people should stay with their parents so that they can be able to save money and be able to buy their first property. They can then leave their parents after buying their property.