Global warming is increasing at an alarming rate. Discuss the causes of it and provide solutions to decrease the severity of it.

This decennium has sighted the greatest advancement in the technological sector. With this development, mankind has contributed considerably to global warming. Due to this global warming has surged at a frightening rate. This essay will contribute to its causes and solution to bring down the seriousness of climate change. Numerous causes affect the climate, but Power station has the greatest contribution by burning fossil fuels. These stations also release other harmful gases, such as methane and CFCs. Trees play a chief role in maintaining temperature but burning them has also severely affected the environment on large scale contributing about one-fifth of it. Greenhouse gases also played a role in climate change caused by agriculture and farming. There are countless solutions yet many of them depend on how humans consume the energy. This is called for changes in policies, behavior, and technology to encourage smarter ways to consume resources and keep away from misusing them. For instance, to enlarge the utilization of wind and solar power, biofuels from organic waste, refinement of energy-efficient vehicle fuel economy, and preserving the forest. Scientists are also working to fabricate hydrogen and electric batteries that assist to save fuel avoiding pollution. Planting trees also helps to clean a significant amount of CO2. To summarize, the essay embraces all the primary sources of global warming and aids to intercept it. This essay confirms that global warming is a crucial summons for our global society and funding for developing cheap and clean energy production must be escalated, as all economic development is based on increasing energy usage.