Since some children do not seem to have natural abilities to learn a language, schools should not force all students to learn foreign language. Do you agree?

Nowadays, many language clubs arrange to teach different types of language for children, which can play a key role in their future. Some kids have no capabilities to learn a different language in school. That’s is why schools should not push every child to acquire the foreign languages. This essay will highlight both options and also elaborate the importance of learning foreign languages for children. At the beginning stage, the necessity of learning a foreign language is essential for the children. If children improvise the language in their basic level, they can be benefited in the future. Simultaneously, it helps to develop communication skills. Moreover, they can get apply for international jobs and they can prepare themselves for the job interviews. For example, in Bangladesh, English medium students are performing better than Bangla medium students in colleges, universities, job market, and they get scholarship for higher studies. On the other hand, international language is a big problem for particular children. Because of schools, children cannot concentrate on their studies for learning a foreign language. As a result, they may not perform well. Furthermore, in modern times, usually, children are have been talking in English language. That's why it’s affecting their own language. For instance, in our country, English medium students always talking in English. Even many of the students cannot talk speak the mother language well. To sum up, as I have discussed, there are advantages and disadvantages to the question. However, I think schools should not include international language in their syllabus. The foreign language also bad impact on our culture.