Some countries think that 16 year olds should be given the right vote in an election and choose who runs their country. Other countries feel that this age is too young to make decision of such importance. What is your opinion?

The past 50 years have seen dramatic increase and revolutionized articles of law. Every independent county have own constitution. This constitution include 16 years old are able to give the avaible vote in an election. Some county believe that this age is too young. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. First and foremost, many juniors finished school when they was 16 years old. What's more, they finish all of the subjects at this age. For instance, mathematics, physics, biology and so on. What I mean by this is that they have own position. Further and even more importantly, though, a numerous juniors have permitted to work anywhere. It increase their position. This is due to the fact that they meet a numerous of people. It is responsible for increase their idea. On the other hand, it may be dangerous for their position. What I mean by this is that there are a variety of individuals and they would talk about awfully points. Such as stealing, death and so on. By the way of conclusion, I believe that juniors make available decision about election. Personally, I believe they give their own vote an election and pick out who runs their county.