Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

Nowadays more and more people are tend to be obese. The main reasons are believed to be the food  people eat and type of their lifestyle. Many people in big cities work hard, and have no time for cooking meal. Therefore they cannot follow a diet and  it gets hard  to maintain a healthy weight. Instead of eating  healthy food they buy junk food, which contain a high level of fat and cause health problems, such as overweight.   Sometimes they skipp meals, which  can  lead to overeating, as they were hungry during the day. Moreover, the lack of excercise  is one the reasons of gaining a weight. For example the office workers have sedentary lifestyle and have only a  little time for exercises, even for  walking. The problem of obesity can be overcome by different ways. Firstly, to prevent body from overweight people sould make sure that they eat fruits, vegatables and other food containing less fat. Moreover, parents can encourage their kids to adapt healthy eating habits. For example, if parents  consume healthy nutrients in their daily meal, it  will also help their children to maintain the weight.