Today more people are overweight than ever before. What are the causes this? What are main effects of this epidemics

It is true that nowadays the number of overweight people is increasing. I will explain why we are faced with this issue and i will give some consequences of this problem in this essay. In mu opinion, the main reason of obesity would be humans' lifestyles. Due to fast lifestyle most people require food to be ready in a few minutes, so they opt for pre-processed food, pre-cooked meals which contains a lot of preservatives. Furthermore, individuals are consuming too much junk food which includes the amount of fat, sugar in fact of eating healthy food. There are some solutions which could be implemented to deal with these root causes of obesity. The first way is that the person need to inculate healthy eating habits from childhood, their parents should control meals and ensure that they have a healthy diet. Another measures belonging to this is that health organisations, doctors should educate people about value of the nutritional food, especially more vegetables and fruits. Additionally, humans should do some physical exercises in order to dicrease amount of fat. In conclusion, it is possible to reduce the number of obesity with some certain ways