It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about the talent by born especially for games and singing as opposes to it is a matter of achieving. Obviously, we have seen that many instances, it depends upon heredity. Such as there are many famous singers and sportsmen, they showed their greatness in generation by generation. So it seems that it helps them in many ways. By the way, they might get the opportunity in their family to be grown-up such that field from their an early age. Consequently, they could be able to exhibit their potentiality. Because they rise in a special environment which is helpful to flourish themselves. Furthermore, they can obtain all of the facilities to be made in those fields. By the way, after a time the supreme stage they get. However, determination, hard-working, perseverance these virtues can make a person successful in every field even music and sports. In addition, many people have no by born intellectuality, but they made the way with a great concentration and by all of the qualities. Nevertheless, many personals bear no strong family ties about the music and games, but ultimately they proved themselves. Therefore, in academic or nonacademic, all of the places man can be successful if they practice with sincerity, responsibility. While many people thinking for music and sports needed by born talent, I believe talents is a relative topic. Though all tasks could be achievable if a man/women try his/her level best with maximum effort, so they have to keep going to try perpetually. Many scientists throughout the world showed that they achieved all of the contributions not by born but also through a vast knowledge which were they achieved. In conclusion, everyone should try to do better not to focus on their birth. Although there is a common talk goes on in our society that, a doctors son/ daughter will be a doctor. A professors son/ daughter will be a professor, that is not true at all.