Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Nowadays, there are conflicting views about playing sports and taking up regular exercises. Although the benefits are by no means negligible, some drawbacks might be involved in. Both attitude would be elaborated here. On the one hand, the advantages of playing sport are manifold. To begin with, playing sport either alone or in group would help people to build a healthy lifestyle. Simply put, taking gentle, people could improve physical strength. Take individuals doing jogging as an axiomatic example. The more they insist on taking it, the more they might be healthy. Furthermore, taking part in some sports are bound to improve communication skill. That is to say, since doing in a group, some sports might lead people to learn how to interact better. However, the downsides should be taken to consideration. The most possible argument is time consuming. That is to say, if people want to play sports, they need to specify special time to it. A good illustration is the individuals who take part in group sports. Not only they need to participate, but also they might be necessary to travel for competition. This in turn would need to allot certain time. Some sports, moreover, might jeopardize people’s health. That is to say, since some sports might be risky, they could put people’s health in danger. For instance cliff climbers, the more they go climbing, the higher risk they might face. In conclusion, while playing sports could be rewarding due to keeping people healthy and improving interaction skills, it might be problematic owing to time consumption and being risky for health.