Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

Nowadays if you look at dietitians offices We can see so many overs people who are seeking for These days the number of overweight people is constantly increasing. One of the important reasons of this epidemic is increasing the rate of using fast foods in this era as people do not have enough time to make not ready nutritive meal most of them tend to consuming prepared food in addition more Individuals are persuaded to use an unhealthy and high calorie helping by some attractive advertising which care more about high-income event public health another important factor is sedentary lifestyle that most of people are involved in we can see in our modern world They are sitting or lying down because this kind of lifestyle seems easier due to modern technology. Firstly obesity results in incorrect functioning of human's body and contributes to increase the rate of some health disease and the risk of developing a number of chronic illnesses for example when the amount of body fat increases some of important veins in body can get blocked which can causes Moreover as the time passes the bodies lever get fatty and unhealthy and if individual do not care and left it untreated it ability to a cancer secondly overweight people are very unhealthy and often suffer from stress and tiredness where 4 of their work capacity and productivity begin to decrease For instance it has been proven that on obese person needs to put more efforts to complete some test when a person with normal weight In conclusion it is obvious that abasing become to a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays it is mainly caused by inactive life style and bad eating habits and results in several health problems and loss of productivity.