Write a story about crime.

Since Jack was raised in a poor family in the suburbs, he worked from an early age and turned to crime when he was just 14 years old. One day, he was sentenced to five years in jail after shoplifting. The judge's verdict seemed grossly unfair and hefty. In prison, he met several professional offenders with numerous criminal records. Also, he learned how to commit other crimes like smuggling and armed robbery. After he was released, he re-offended with joining an extremely dangerous band. First, they robbed from a bank and kidnapped more than ten innocent people to escape from the police. After that, Jack and his collaborators hijacked a big plane. The band posed a threat to society. Therefore, the police and government were trying to take the band down and offered people the reward for any news about them. Finally, he was charged with forging a passport when he was running across the border. In court, the eyewitnesses testified against him. Being convicted of several violations led to his life sentence.