Business organizations should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many other countries increase their economy based on plethora of business organizations, so business organizations should need to require workers for their entire lifetime safety. This essay agrees with this statement but sometimes it disagree with this opinion. This essay will discuss both of the agree and disagree points with that statement. Today's world are globally increased themselves, by many other global business organizations. Business organizations like garments factory, car brands, or many other global or international organizations. For example, garments factories they want more employees; because, they need to increase their profit also for increasing their business organizations. In addition, it is very important things that if a organization don't get more employees they face loss in their business. Because of, their business organizations may be shut down; as well as, the countries economy also be hampered. However, sometimes it is not possible to hire employees for business organizations; because, if a company hire a lots of employees into their organizations they need to get a salary to them. For this reason, many business organizations get loss profit, because they don't give proper salary. Moreover, it is very important for a organization that they need to increase their company facilities. In conclusion, for safety to business organizations they need to hire more employees and organized that properly.