Today more people are overweight and ever before. What are the primary causes and effects

Increasing number of people around the globe, has become a major concerning issue. Even do their working hours extend as compared to the past, but they start gaining weight because of sedentary lifestyle and eating habits. it has resulted in physical problems and low productivity. Having more office work, please physical activity leads to obesity. In other words, due to the advancements that do mental work more at office as well as home. As a result, debon less calories and consume more. beside that, electronic gadgets doesn't allow them to burn calories and lack of exercise, have led to this problem. Moreover, they not only eat and healthy but also inappropriately. As they like to order food from outside or professor processed food over healthy food, which is also a fat contributor. Fast food is one of the most preferable food by youngsters, which worsen their metabolism, since that's it all the time and do hardly any physical work. For instance, is study shown that 50% of the Europeans are suffered from this problem because of unhealthy diet. However, these effects are worsening, for it increases health issues, bete give them sir's and Rose chronic illnesses such as high BP, asthma and liver problems. Their diet badly affect the stomach and this food is hard to digest, which creates several stomach problems. Another effect can be seen on their productivity. Their energy level and capacity decreased as the body weight increased by the time. Nevertheless, they have problems in walking, owing to the this, they work in stress, which lessen their working speed and thus detect their proficiency. To illustrate, it's proven that a person with the wait struggles to complete a task as compared to do who has normal weight. Thereby obese people suffer from a lot of problems in their lives. To conclude, obesity rate increased by modern lifestyle and irregular eating habits, which creates physical elements and stress among them. they should be focus on their way of living and diet in order to loss weight.