It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city

The most suitable place to live is frequently a topic of debate. While some argue that it is beneficial for people to live in rural areas, I am convinced that dwelling in metropolises can bring more advantageously to individuals. There are various reasons why people believe that the living in villages or countryside is so appealing to people. Firstly, rural locations are full of fresh and clean air. The more people enter into the countryside, the more quality of the air improves. For example, researchers have found out that the abundance of green trees, less amount of pollution improve the cells of human beings. Furthermore, children can get more care from teachers at schools. In small communities, the children get the maximum one to one care due to less number of children. In spite of these arguements, I am of the opinion that there are tremendous benefits of living in the city. To begin, cities have a plethora of opportunities for people who are looking for jobs with high salary. Due to the fact that big companies ussually loacte in big cities and they are always looking for employees. Moreover, cities offer many recreational facilities to please people in their spare time. For example, there are shops, supermarkets and game centres everywhere in cities. To conclude, although I acknowledge that rural life is advantageous, I believe that living in big cities is effective to enhance people life.