Some people believe that organic food is best for health and it should consumed more than traditional food.

Some people find that organic food is beneficial for health, hence, it should be consumed more than customary food. I firmly agree with the given notion and reasons for which are articulated in the paragraphs below. To begin with, organic food is considered best according to a group of people as such food is processed through all natural way of producing. Therefore, organic produces does not contain any toxic elements like carbon or pesticides that could cause illness in long term, if a person is consuming it. To quote an example, a survey, done in UK produces results showing that large community of vegan opted to have organic food over their traditional meals. Furthermore, by consuming more of organic food, in fact, a person is having toxin free food. As a result, it reduces the threat of severe illnesses that could have impacted on a person’s life. As a repercussion, an individual can enjoy long and healthy life. To quote an example, a recent publication in a well-known journal provides information that people preferring organic food in their daily regime are prone to diseases like heart stroke. To sum up, it can be reiterated that it is better to have greater intake of organic food as it is not processed via unnatural mode, moreover, such food can improve overall health of a person.