Many people think that the government should pay for the tuition fees of all adults who are interested in university studies.

These days, university diploma has become essential, so many people think that government should provide the opportunity for those students who are willing to attend to college by paying tuition fees for them. I completely agree with the statement because that may help develop our country. University is a place where people become professional, however, it is clear that academic fee is not affordable to everyone who wants to go to, that means their talent may not be observed at the university. There are some advantages, why government should offer school fees for them. First, as every citizen goes to college, it is easy to imagine that people in the nation are full of knowledge. Since everyone is professional, the development of country grows rapidly. Invented a new product to advance the standard of living and the society may enhance the competitiveness of the nation. By improving the standard of life, citizens become more productive, and that makes the country a better place to live in. However, some people claim that the supply of the fee might lead a country to bankruptcy. That is because the cost is really difficult to be ignored. In fact, the reason is not enough to refute the merit of the supplying tuition fee because the improvement of the national literacy might help the country earn more money. For instant, providing high quality products makes the country become famous. The earnings of the tourism industry and selling items abroad might improve the country. In conclusion, the educational cost on the citizen is the best investment. Although it is expensive, to construct a world that citizens are all professional might make the nation a better place to live in because the invention of new products lead to a more convenient world.