Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for people who visit such places?

Tourism has always been common in people, but now it has taken the meaning of thrill. However, while going deep in the forest has its own benefits due to dangerous situation drawbacks also goes side by side. One the one hand, globetrotter are interested in risky places, as they already have safe and beautiful destinations upside down. Therefore, they are moving toward mountains, rivers and forests. Not only are they finding the deepest secret of nature, but they are also getting most out of this. For example, in recent years, people have come- across very extinctive species, hence, concerned person are burring their fuel for a generation survival. On the other hand, adventure based tourism sometime negatively effects people life. Firstly, not only do many mountain climbers get in serious accidents, but they do also sometime lose their life. For instant, weather condition is mostly unpredictable in mountains; so many hikers lost the track in their way. As a result, it become impossible to rescue them, even worse rescue teams many times cannot find their dead bodies. Wildlife tourism is also dangerous. Such as, if a snake bit a traveler in a deep forest, it will become difficult to get proper medical care. Sometime this results in patients to mobilize as well as expire. To sum up, although excursionist visiting areas like forest and river gives the advantage such as finding extinct beings, it has disadvantages like grave injuries, which can also lead to death. Thus, tourist should think twice before setting out for journey.