Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

It is highly debatable topic whether more railways should be built rather than roads. Although, the roads have many advantages, I strongly believe railways make more ease of life rather than roads. This essay is going to explain why the government should spend money on railways rather than roads and my opinion on it. Firstly, the railways sustains for a long time, durable, cheaper, faster, and efficient. Railways take a large number of people in one run as it has boogies. They go on their tracks, so no need of police men. They don't stop other than their stations, so, faster! Not only they reduce the number of accidents per year, but also cheaper mode of transportation. Furthermore, they consume electricity unlike petrol. Consequently, saves energy and healthy environment by curbing the pollution. They are the best way of transportation for the people. For example, lots of people can travel in one go, and travelling cost is also less. Secondly, railways are the fastest mode of transportation. Since, there is no traffic and they are on their own tracks. They can go on very long distances, and faster than any road vehicle. Nevertheless, if tracks are not maintained properly, it may cause huge damage and take people's life. For instance, if two trains are running on the same track, this may take the life of people, and no other train can run on it until repaired. Anyways, accidents can happen in any place. It has been observed that railways are the choice of most of the people. To conclude, this has been observed that railways are efficient and supporting railways will support the people. Hence, the government should work more on railways rather than roads. By doing this, the government can help people and itself.