Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Over the last decades, globalization has increased. People are opting for difficult travelling rather relaxing. There are both pros and cons of edge, travelling, we will discuss both in details. Adventure holidays have taken place of relaxing outing. Nowadays people are choosing endangered travelling like mountain trekking, desert safari, river rafting, travelling to the Antarctic and so on. Risk travelling not only enhance the confidence of the person, but also provides courage to stay aloof. It helps to survive with minimum resources and enrich persona of discipline. Thrilling experience attracts all ages from young youth to old people. It enhances the economic status of that town. It provides necessary employment to locals when the town becomes a tourist attraction. Trekking on a difficult mountain enriches feeling of exhilaration. When one reaches the top of the mountain where no other person has yet reached gives a feeling of pride to trekker along with his nation. The curiosity of exploring unknown places encourages people to travel danger places. Such curiosity allowed Columbus to discover unknown islands. To achieve difficult task is enthralling feeling which can only be experienced. Conversely, there are cons of the difficult travelling. Dangerous trip may not go as planned. There are many mountaineers who had died during high peaks due to lack of oxygen. Also, some explorer has survived unrecoverable accidents were left bedridden. If someone goes missing during trips then state might have to initiate an expensive search to look out to a traveller. Hence there are positive as well as negative of endangerment travelling. But still curious human will continue to explore and conquer the world.