today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antarctic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Over the last few years, the increase of travelling to inhabitable places is noticeable. Despite the fact that this kind of trips is extremely thrilling, but they also may cause dangerous incidents. In this essay I am going to shed some light on the advantages and disadvantages of these expeditions. Wandering to these rough places provides new experiences. One of the most influential experience, which can be practical in urban life, is that you get to face dangerous situations. The situations which you would never face in cities, such as water crisis and dealing with bad weather conditions. The other experience will be the adrenaline rush trough the ups and downs of these kind of journeys, that will fulfil the excitement of immobile and boring ordinary life. For example, travelling to intact places with unknown animal and plant species will both satisfy and endanger you, although the satisfaction will worth the risk. On the flip side, such journeys may go against our plans. These difficulties are unexpected, so you would not be able to handle all difficulties by your own. Also recently tourism is trying to dedicate harmful places as a quiet and enjoyable one despite the death danger. So many travellers have lost their ability over the curiosity of visiting antarctic, climbing mountains or even rafting in perilous rivers. Furthermore, these travels need to be held by professionals, the ones who know how to react in hard situations and also travellers need qualified safety, special cloths and proper food resource. Actually, the one who is willing to take such risk need to be trained for unanticipated condition. To recapture, the unforeseen travels are both thrilling and dangerous. Still a lot of people undertake the danger and wants to experience novel and unknown places.