Today more and more people are using mobile phones and computers. Thus, the communication abilities such as reading and writing are losing.

Nowadays there is an increasing number of people who are using cellphones and computers, which leads to the loss of communication abilities. I totally disagree with this for the reasons that will be elaborated on as follows First of all, using mobile phones and desktops to communicate on a daily basis do not influence the communication skills of people. Firstly, the reading abilities of users may not be affected if they communicate by phones and computers. This is because individuals still read and practice the reading skill when they study and read the reading materials on social media. Secondly, the writing skill can not be lose if people communicate via mobile phones and PC. An explanation is that people have carefully chosen good sentences and suitable vocabularies to demonstrate their ideas before sending, which ensures the audiences understand the information clearly There are several benefits if people use phones and computers in their conversations. One of them is that using cell phones and computers to communicate can enhance the reading skill of people. For example, people can use dictionary applications and search information on the Internet by smartphones and computers when they face difficult information or specialized knowledge, which helps them to understand more efficiently. Moreover, users can transfer and send messages more correctly if they use mobile phones and desktops to communicate. This is because there are a number of applications and softwares which can verify vocabularies and check spelling on smartphones and computers, which allows people to check before sending their messages In conclusion, I completely disagree that using mobile phones and computers to communicate can affect the communication abilities of human beings. This is because using smartphones and computers to communicate do not influence the communication skills, and mobiles devices and desktops also can support users to check and find information on the Internet more effectively