Sales at a small restaurant in a downtown business district

This is a weekly report on IBIZA small restaurant sale in a well-located California business district. The location is good so it has a steady good income. The restaurant has announced a sale from October 7 to 13. As can be seen, sales followed a fairly set pattern from Monday to Friday and then showed a notable shift on the weekend. Weekday lunch and dinner sales peaked on Friday, then dipped down on the weekend. Because it is a business district, incomes fluctuate depending on working hours. Lunch sales during this week averaged approximately $ 2, 400. The highest lunch sales occurred on Friday and the lowest on Sunday. Sunday's lunch sales were approximately $ 1, 000 less than the weekday average. Dinner sales, which averaged at least $ 1, 000 to $ 1, 500 higher than lunch sales, also remained steady during the week, peaked on Friday, and dipped down on the weekend. Excluding Wednesday and Thursday, lunch and dinner sales rose gradually until the end of the work week. Midweek they were slightly lower than they were on Tuesday. The most profitable day during the week shown was Friday and the least profitable was Sunday. Sunday's lunch and dinner sales combined were less than Friday's dinner sales only.