in 21 century no need to build zoo and what are the problem animals face in zoos and what are the solution to solve this problem.

zoos are the place where all prisoner's are innocent. Nowadays, many individuals think that there is need to build zoos. In this essay I intend to shed light on problems of animals in zoos and which ways should be taken to curb this problem in the upcoming paragraphs. zoos are the place where all animals are contained in cages and In which they can not move freely as well as it effects the growth and development of animals. Apart from this, in zoos creatures are mostly lives on vacations and they are deprived of natural food and these medicines put adverse effects on their health. For instance, one research conducted by Oxford university showed that an elephant is supposed to live an average of 56 years while those are kept in zoos live approximately 17 years. This, it put adverse impact on animal living span. Biosphere reserver is the best way to tackle this problem because biosphere is a place where animals can live freely on natural habitat. For example, the government of the west Bengal build bio reserve for animals. It is a good initiative towards protection of animal. Moreover, restrictions on people visit is also essential to protect the animals from harm and also caregiver should be available to provide essential care to the animal's. All in all, human is not have right to rule over the speechless creatures and animals also have right to live freely.