Sports which are violent, such as boxing and wrestling have no place in a civilized society and should be banned.

Sports are the most significant all over the world. It depends on a country’s national sports. But, a few people think that some sports are not good for our society and that sports must be banned. I think that sports are not the better in our culture these games do not play and banned in society. Playing games is good for our health and mind. All over the world, people are playing different kinds of games. Such as we can think that football, Cricket, Volleyball, Ludu and many indoor games. People say that Football and cricket games are cold minded game and these games are more polite and respect each other players. Children learn many other things and These games have played a good role in our society. In the European countries, their most favourite games are football that they enjoy too much. On the other hand, the Asian countries people the most favorable games are Cricket. Otherwise, we think that indoor games such as cheese and others games are learning for our children. Online games are good for communicating the foreign people. A few games for instance boxing and wrestling games are not good for our societies and our children. Because most of the time in our society we see that the younger generation follow and learn this technique. They involve that much social crime. We must be conscious and ignore that games. Basically, our children do not follow these games as a result parents should be taken care of their children and do not watching motive it. To conclude, we always support good games and motive our children to play these games. So, I believe if we watch that boxing and wrestling games that we should not follow and learn.