Today, more and more people are studying an english language. Do you agree that English should be an international language or not

Nowadays, a lot of people are learning an english discource. It is useful for folk. Other humans say that studying an english language has a lot of uncomfortable. Actually, While this has several advantages, I believe that it is an overall negative trend. On the one hand, according sentence of individuals, today, in the wide world, english language is studying by people. It is not neglect. This is because, reason for learning an english tongue, individuals is being perfect person. For example, when humans are studying an english discourse, their tradition is learning by people. As a result, culture of individuals is increasing. If they will not studying an english language, they will be possible uncultured people. Therefore, it is the best that individuals studying an english discource. Turning to the other hand of the argument, more and more people are exploring an english culture and language. Probably, it has uncomfortables. This is because, reason for surveying are english tongue, individuals are forgeting their language. For instance, people are learn an english discource, thet will not studying other subjects. As a result, population of world will be uncultured and uneducate people. If they do not exploring an english tongue, they perfect learn other subjects and will be well educated person. In conclusion, cause studying an english language, knowledge of humans increase. But, they will not learn other subjects. In my summary it is good that individuals are not study an english tongue. I firmly hold the view that the drawbacks are more significant.