Today more and more people are shopping online

With advancement of technology online shopping has become a trend among people of all age groups. Many people are preferring to shop online than physical shopping BECAUSE OF AVAILABILITY OF VARIETY IN PRODUCTS AND EASY PAYMENT OPTIONS. But there are some negative points to it ALSO. THIS ESSAY WILL LOOK INTO BOTH THE SIDES OF ONLINE SHOPPING. ON POSITIVE SIDE, Although, there are several advantages like it offers vast variety of options to shop from as well as you can make payments through debit and credit cards and other payment options it doesnot require physical cash. Also you can shop from any where no matter where you are present, so you can shop from your office or home. EXAMPLE ON NEGATIVE SIDE, But as we all know everything comes with some disadvantages as well. It sometimes disappoints you with what arrive at your door. It differs from size or colour or something else which is different from what you have ordered. Also some websites offers you tempting discounts to fool you. EXAMPLE From all this we can conclude that shopping online can be useful many times but we should shop wisely and that it doesn't create a mess to ourselves later