foreign destination or travelling own country

The essay is going to discuss how people will decide between going abroad or travelling to a city in their own country in the future. It generally claims that travelling abroad would become more popular. In order to prove this, pros and cons of each option and what would happen about them in the future will be mentioned. First of all, entering a foreign country has some limitations which are strong barriers. A lot of countries force their male people to participate in military service for a couple of years and they can not exit the country before completing it. However, it seems that the number of governments tending to remove coercion is increasing. Therefore, having a trip in a foreign country would become easier. Secondly, one of the most important things people consider to choose the destination of their journey is the price of travelling. Most of the time, people have to use airplanes for travelling abroad, which is an expensive option. Regarding automobile industry developments, cars will become a more popular option even for foreign destinations. Besides, nowadays using a car for a long route brings you significant fatigue when you arrive at the end of a journey. Recently, we are seeing that self-driving cars are reaching a good level of reliability and different giant corporations in the world are running production lines. Considering the significant demand of this product, it is clear that there would be lots of self-driving cars in the city in the near future. These vehicles make every route much easier for the passengers, so many of us would use them for travelling abroad. In summary, there are plenty of elements affecting how people would choose a trip destination. A number of these factors were briefly analyzed in this essay to tell you why foreign destinations would be more popular in the future.