Shopping habits of a person vary on age groups. At what extent

Well a big section section of the society belives that shopping habits of individual’s personality depend on their age group to illustrate they believe that you people do more shopping than older one’s. I totally diagree with this notion at a great extent and the reason Will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, to commence with the statement it is totally myth that a person shopping habits judged by their age groups. Because age do not decide person’s expectations and wishes. To site an epitome, I recently read an article in newspaper about an Australian 68 year old citizen who buy a Ninja Brand racing bike and it is becuase he is having a desire to buy just only to satisfy himself. So it depends on the person that they want to buy something or not for satisfy his desire age matter don’t affect a person shopping habits. Secondly, there is also a big factor that person having a purchasing power or not. For instance, According to survey conducted bu USA agency mostly teenagers of nations wants to own their own vehicle but they are not able to afford the monetary cost. So sometimes shopping does not related with age but with financial resources availiability. To recapitulate, I strictly believe that shopping habits deos not relate with age factor but it toatlly interlinked with the person’s choice and financial conditions