• Describe a new public place/building you would like to visit. You should say: where it is what it is like how you knew this place and explain why you would like to visit it.

Today, I will tell you about a new public building that I would like to visit. That place is called Van Hanh Mall. To my knowledge, it is a commercial center, which is located at 11 Su Van Hanh, Ward 12, District 10. I knew this place 2 years ago when my father & mother took me and my sibling to go there for entertaining in my birthday occasion. This building contains 8 floors, from the basement to the 7th floor. Its basement has some elevators, and escalators, consequently, visitors can go up to the other floors. Since I haven’t visited all of the floors, I would tell you some grounds that I have explored. The 1st and 2nd floor contains fashion products include: shoes, handbags, accessories, cosmetics products for fans of fashion. Up to the 3rd floor, there is a bookstore called Phuong Nam bookstore, I always enjoy reading my favorite kinds of books, such as mathematics, and science when I come back to this place. This floor also has some toy shops, which sell original toys which come from their manufactured country, for instance: Toyphere, Momotarou, etc. for fans of toys’ brand. On the 5th floor, there are various restaurants that serve buffets, drinks, and fast foods, such as Thai Express, Hoang Yen Buffet, Hikohasu Sushi, etc. . . At these restaurants, we enjoy lots of delicious food and drinks, such as sushi, pizza, and milk teas. I’m really excited to go to Van Hanh Mall because I can relax after working and learning, on the other hand, I can enjoy cheerful moments with my beloved family.