Today many youngsters change their jobs and career every year what are the reasons behind this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Changing jobs yearly has become a trend these days among youth. Many individuals prefer switching their occupation due to low salaries and their desire to try something different. Although there are a few drawbacks of swapping working place frequently, I believe the advantages certainly outweigh them. There are several reasons behind this step of changing careers. The major cause is certainly low salaries. In other words, despite having drastic increase in essential expenses these days, there is no growth in the wages of the employees. Thus, they get frustrated and move to other companies. Another reason would be to break the monotony of life. To elaborate it, doing something new is always there in the mind of youngsters and they starts feeling stuck working at the same place for long time. For example, some young people like to travel more so they love to be appointed at different locations. However, I believe that when people change their work environment it enhances their personality even more. The main advantage is getting exposure to various cultures. Explaining further, in order to broaden their learning areas, meeting with people from different backgrounds is crucial. Furthermore, it helps them to face new challenges more efficiently than before. Moreover, working with different companies fills them up with much confidence and less self doubts. To conclude, i would like to reiterate that this tendency in today's generation of not being stuck at same workplace for long has far more advantages than disadvantages.