Many people nowadays judge on the basis of social status and wealty

According to the given situation, the following discussion is going to be made on that how nowadays people are being judged more on the social life in front of the world and on their wealth rather than to observe either they are trust worthy and loyal. Various people nowadays think that being socially active and indulged between people is good and makes them comfortable and more trustable. For e. g. - a cricketer who earns a lot of money and has various luxury bungalows, even has various social relations and tries to engage with the audience is a very nice person in the eyes of people because they feel like it is good to be actively participating and even they also get a push for their like owing a good amount of property in somewhat future, which is a really beneficial thing and is acceptable. On the other hand, some humans think that an ideal person is who has a lot of fame, recognition and bank balance as it is their priority but in the process of it they forget that an individual should have moral values and pride. A small vendor went to a big businessmen to make a deal but later on got to know that person was a fraud and was using him for illegal purposes, that's why it's neccessary to determine the basic things about someone for believing on them. To conclude, i would like to say that the old ways to judge someone were more useful because it helped in understanding a citizen more precisely as in today's era it has become impossible because of their wrong perception.