Nowadays many people judge others on social status and wealth

According to the given situation, the following discussion is going to be made on that how nowadays people are being judged more on the social life in front of the world and on their wealth rather than to observe either they are trust worthy and loyal. Various community nowadays think that being socially active and indulged between the crowd is good and makes them comfortable and more trustable. For e. g. - a cricketer who earns a lot of money and has various luxury bungalows, even has various social relations and tries to engage with the audience is a extremely nice person in the eyes of society because they feel like it is good to be actively participating and even they also get a push for their like owing a good amount of property in somewhat future, which is a really beneficial thing and is acceptable. On the other hand, a number of community thinks that an ideal person is who has a lot of fame, recognization and bank balance as it is their priority on the contrary the process of it they forget that a human being should have moral values and pride. A small vendor approached a well known businessmen to make a deal but later on got to know that person was a fraud and was using him for illegal purposes, that's why it's necessary0 to determine the basic things about someone for believing in them. To conclude, I would like to say that the ancient ways to judge someone were more useful owing to the fact helped in understanding a citizen more precisely as in today's era it has become impossible because of their incorrect perception.