Advantage & disadvantage of online class

It is true that doing online classes is beneficial for the pupils as a result students can learn anything in their convenient places. although there are some drawbacks, I would argue that it is a positive development. The main drawback toward online class is that learners may not have enough equipment to attend the classes. To be more exact equipment for online courses are quite expensive and by that those who belong to lower mid class family suffers a lot. Despite being interested doing online class, they cannot fulfill their dreams. Similarly, online class reduces the amount of face to face interaction which may led a wide range of problem in our life. To be more precise, we cannot live without society due to our dependency on each other, so it would be extremely essential to make more face to face communication, so that we could be more social and by that our survival would be more meaningful. Despite the negatives referenced above, I believe that completing university course online is a positive development for various reasons. Firstly, online course itself reduces the cost of transportation and it also diminishes the time which usually spent on the roads. To be more specific, when pupils doing class online they don’t have to wake up early in the morning to get ready for their educational institution and by that their time and money are saved. Secondly, by doing online class students could learn a great amount of lessons in a short period of time. In other words, sometimes it has been seen that class which held physically is disturbed by the socials or political issues such as strikes, but this may not be happened in online class and by that exam and lessons can be done in the exact time. Finally, those who are housewife they can even do online classes while take caring of their babies as a result, now more and more women are being interested in completing their educations, which help them to earn money and run their families without difficulties. In conclusion, while I admit the probable disadvantage of the online courses. I consider it to be a positive development in genera.