Today, many people have little knowledge about the improtance of the natural world. What are reasons and. Solution

It has been considered that while the development of technology majority of masses neglected the preservation of exosphere due to lack of knowledge in these days. This essay would be enunciated the key reasons related with above statement and viable measure in upcoming paragraphs. Let's begin with, the prominent reason behind this lack of education in schools due to no more activities done related to environment which leads unawareness of ecosystem among pupils. Secondly, the another reason is sedentary lifestyle due to hectic schedule where individuals devote a time inside rather than outside. Therefore, protecting the natural environment is crucial for survival of himan beings. Contrastingly, there are alternative ways to tackle these obstacles by government and individuals. Government should organized ecoloical events which involbes aforestation and financial rewards amonng youth who encourage them to more cultivates olanst and trees. Furthermore, some individuals can take intitatives to participate those events and promote t save ecosphere by electronic gadgets. As a result, while these steps putting forward can save theenvironment for next generation. To conclude, by putting small endeavours can protect ther ecosysytem and encountere the situationof education and inactive lifestyle by organsided social events, set rewards and takes intitatives among youth.